Close this search box.
Close this search box.

Liposomal Sun Water


Vitamin D is often referred to as the “sunshine vitamin” for its ability to be synthesized on the skin, but what if  you don’t get enough sun exposure for reasons such as having melanated skin? Our Liposomal Sun Water is here to change that. Our formula ensures that your body absorbs the maximum amount of Vitamin D3, providing you with all the benefits you need.

Our vegan-friendly Vitamin D3 is derived from lichen, making it the perfect supplement for vegans and non-vegans alike.

Availability: In stock

Edit Content

Form: Liquid
Flavor: Lemon Pie Flavor
Unit: 2 fluid ounces | 59 mL | 946 mL
Our Claims: : Vegan-Friendly | Cold Pressed | Sugar Free | Gluten Free | Soy Free | Non-GMO
Contains No Added: Flavors, colors, starch, yeast, casein, wheat or animal derivatives

Edit Content

Recommended use: Adults 1 mL; Children ½ mL or as directed by your health professional. Take the recommended dose by itself on the tongue, mix it with your favorite beverage or add it to a fresh smoothie.

Edit Content

What’s inside of our Liposomal Sun Water? Introducing the plant-powered ingredient that made our vegan vitamin D3 possible.


Why Trust Us? Our Credentials and Commitments

180 Day Guarantee

GMP-certified Facility

Secure Checkout

Important Message from the Vedji Founder

Our supplements should be stored in a clean area of your refrigerator, away from direct sunlight. It is also essential to keep the cap screwed tightly when not in use to prevent leakage, and keep the supplements out of reach of children.

Many vitamin D supplements on the market today contain lanolin, which is an extract from sheep’s wool. We don’t believe in using harvested wool to provide quality vitamin D for our customers, so we have vitamin D sourced from lichen.

Lichen is an algae that naturally contains high levels of vitamin D3. It’s a sustainable and ethical source of this essential nutrient, making it the perfect choice for those who want to avoid animal byproducts.

A Better Source = A Better Choice

Traditionally, vitamin D3 is sourced from sheep’s wool. This is because sheep naturally produce a form of vitamin D3 in their wool, which can then be harvested and used in supplements. However, we do not support this source because of ethical concerns for those who are committed to a vegan lifestyle or are against using animal byproducts.

At Vedji, we believe everyone should have access to the health benefits of vitamin D3, regardless of their dietary choices. Our vegan liquid vitamin D3 is more easily absorbed by the body, making it more bioavailable. Which means you’ll get more of the nutrient from each dose, making it a more efficient choice.

The Bottom Line : Choose Vegan Vitamin D3

We’ve developed a vegan alternative, sourced from lichen. Not only is the lichen in our Vegan Vitamin D3 sustainable, but it also offers several benefits compared to traditional sheep-sourced D3. Did we forget to mention our Liposomal Sun Water Vegan Vitamin D3 is lemon pie flavor? It’s tasty, more easily absorbed by the body, and is a better choice for the environment!

What Customers Are Saying Experiencing Enjoying

Happy customer, Tangi and her son who are smiling holding our liquid vegan vitamin D, called Liposomal Sun Water Vegan Vitamin D. This product is good for adults & kids.
Tanginikia V. Verified Customer

We love that it’s a liquid, and can be added in to any food or beverage but we don't have to because it definitely tastes great. My 4yo loves it compared to his last droplets. He reminds me everyday its time for his "medicine" lol. The whole family looks forward to including this in our diet.

Join the Vedji Club

Register your email address to be one of the first to receive discounts, early access to new product releases, and join the Vedji Community.

Scroll to Top

Coupon Code:


10 delicious vegan smoothie e-book recipes.